Last visit was: It is currently Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:51 am


All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic Reply to topic  [13 posts ] 
    Author Message
     Post subject:gateway generator
    PostPosted:Sat Sep 10, 2011 6:02 am 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    hello, i'm making 1 gateway generator for uplink to onlink old, and betta...
    1.[this issue fixed, and changed completely]
    2. what should i write if they user want to place ram or sattelite or any thing else added in new onlink? i just know these keyword cpu, mem, sec, power,mod...

    here's link to file: deadmann.persiangig . com/other/Debug_uplinkGatewayGenerator.rar


    Last edited by deadManN on Sun Sep 11, 2011 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Sun Sep 11, 2011 3:24 am 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    hey? any one? i'm asking u


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Sun Sep 11, 2011 11:17 am 
    User avatar
     

    Joined:Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:21 am
    Posts:581
    Dude, be patient... this place is like as ghost town... it`ll take at least a week before someone replies.

    _________________
    I'll see you on the dark side of the (ferrous) moon.


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Sun Sep 11, 2011 1:31 pm 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    tnx dude :D :)

    here's some screen shot of uplinkGatewayGenerator in action.....


    Incomplete section:
    *you cant save your data
    *you cant export data for unlink or onlink beta
    ( i dont see any folder in uplink beta, would it support custom gateway :-/ )
    *you cant draw line, so you have to paint whole your background in paint (u can export first, then draw in exported file)

    [img]Untitled.png[/img]


    Attachments:
    Untitled.png
    Untitled.png [227.97KiB |Viewed 13044 times ]
    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Sun Sep 11, 2011 1:34 pm 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    in game :
    [img]9-11-2011%2010-51-06%20PM.png[/img]


    Attachments:
    9-11-2011 10-51-06 PM.png
    9-11-2011 10-51-06 PM.png [143.94KiB |Viewed 13044 times ]
    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Mon Sep 12, 2011 8:18 pm 
    User avatar
     

    Joined:Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:21 am
    Posts:581
    Looks great man, nice job there! :classy:

    _________________
    I'll see you on the dark side of the (ferrous) moon.


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Tue Sep 13, 2011 7:44 am 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    tnx , but i find one error, on onlink(older version) which i a patch for uplink, when i load my data, all object placed in middle of gateways, and no image will shown... i'm wonder if i generate wrong report and image....

    can some one help me?

    i placed file in : \data\gateways
    same uplink and i generate this report:
    Code:
    MyFirstGateway 3000 2 6 0 2 1 300 200 What's my information? cpu 30 94 95 98 mem 158 26 175 26 192 26 211 28 236 28 260 28 ram 13 158 46 163 69 162 90 161 sec 200 139 196 85 modem 77 20 77 48 power 24 19
    my image file are placed in this forlder : \graphics\gateway
    and named them as : MyFirstGateway and MyFirstGateway_t
    both in *.tif format


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Wed Sep 14, 2011 12:00 am 
    User avatar
     

    Joined:Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:21 am
    Posts:581
    Hey man, sorry I can't help... I'm living in an hostel, and the computer is public, so no games for me. If no one else can help, when I come back home for a visit I'll take a look

    _________________
    I'll see you on the dark side of the (ferrous) moon.


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:17 pm 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    i hope so :-s


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Fri Nov 04, 2011 3:41 pm 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    sry for my noob design, i'm not a designer, really :D
    Ver 1.2.2

    Attachment:
    11-4-2011 11-57-29 PM.png
    11-4-2011 11-57-29 PM.png [84.19KiB |Viewed 12914 times ]


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Sat Nov 05, 2011 3:19 pm 
    User avatar
     

    Joined:Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:21 am
    Posts:581
    Looks like it's turning out great, man! Wish I could test it sooner...

    _________________
    I'll see you on the dark side of the (ferrous) moon.


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Tue Nov 08, 2011 1:23 pm 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    :-ss not totally :-s there are some problem
    1. The user may want to bring some thing front of all and some thing back... i used two list.. 1 for uplink object, and one for onlink :-s so i cant just move the object, cuz i made these two part separately :-s maybe i have to rewrite this part, which is main part :-s

    2. Still u cant draw curve cause i dunno after u draw it, with what kinda formula i should know u click over the line to select it :-s

    3. Is there any thing else?

    4. Onlink promise to provide soppurt of custom gateway, but after fixing "save code"


    Top
    Offline  
     Post subject:Re: gateway generator
    PostPosted:Sat Nov 19, 2011 2:32 pm 
     

    Joined:Tue Aug 30, 2011 2:50 pm
    Posts:57
    Quote:
    :-ss not totally :-s there are some problem
    1. The user may want to bring some thing front of all and some thing back... i used two list.. 1 for uplink object, and one for onlink :-s so i cant just move the object, cuz i made these two part separately :-s maybe i have to rewrite this part, which is main part :-s

    2. Still u cant draw curve cause i dunno after u draw it, with what kinda formula i should know u click over the line to select it :-s

    3. Is there any thing else?

    4. Onlink promise to provide soppurt of custom gateway, but after fixing "save code"
    1 fixed
    2 :-ss
    3 ???
    4 not my job


    Top
    Offline  
    Display posts from previous: Sort by 
    Post new topic Reply to topic

      All times are UTC-05:00


      Who is online

      Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


      You cannot post new topics in this forum
      You cannot reply to topics in this forum
      You cannot edit your posts in this forum
      You cannot delete your posts in this forum
      You cannot post attachments in this forum

      Search for:
      Jump to:  
      cron
      Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
      Theme created by Miah with assistance from hyprnova