Last visit was: It is currently Tue Dec 11, 2018 1:42 am


All times are UTC-05:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hacking Bank Acc's - Question
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 9:26 pm 
 

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 9:16 pm
Posts: 3
So, I started playing Onlink and i LOVE it. It adds soo much to do and makes it more realistic.

However, what I do not understand is when I hack a bank (use all the bypasses like Proxy, Monitor, B.Monitor) and I hack into the Admin account so I can (or at least try) and get the Account numbers for the accounts. Yet, the account numbers are just string such as random letters and numbers. and same with the passwords. Now, I first thought this was due to Encryption. However, in the security connection analysis it shows no Encryption security. So how do we get the Account Numbers?

I have also noticed there are accounts with a Higher security level then others? All of them have a security level of 3 but the last one has a security level of 10. What is this?

I just want to hack bank accounts for money boosts. Cuz when you get level 12 you get the "Trace a recent bank transfer" which you normally get $1-2 million from. However, after you complete the first one you rank up alot and no longer can access those missions. So it is next to impossible to get a $1mil bank account later unless you come by one in dumb luck doing the "Find this persons bank account" missions, which only have like $2000 in the account.


Top
Offline   
 Post subject: Re: Hacking Bank Acc's - Question
PostPosted: Sun Jun 14, 2015 9:41 pm 
 

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 9:16 pm
Posts: 3
Anyone have an answer? Even if you tell me that it was meant so you cant hack accounts that way, I just want to know so i dont waste my time trying to buy every last thing or hacking the bank like 30 times for nothing lol.


Top
Offline   
 Post subject: Re: Hacking Bank Acc's - Question
PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2015 1:39 pm 
 

Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 3:08 pm
Posts: 32
The strings representing individual accounts are not actually random, it's a hashsum - md5 hash of the account's name and password, that is not meant to be decrypted and used. It's there to make the game harder.

And as of the account with security of 10, I did get the hash solved online. But after getting into that account, I've found out that it's used for debuggin purposes only, so nothing major there.


Top
Offline   
 Post subject: Re: Hacking Bank Acc's - Question
PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:27 am 
 

Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2015 10:14 am
Posts: 1
soooo is it possible to hack this stuff or no cause i was searching for the same thing. Is there aprogram we can buy that makes it readable or?


Top
Offline   
 Post subject: Re: Hacking Bank Acc's - Question
PostPosted: Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:44 pm 
 

Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 9:31 am
Posts: 5
I know how to do it. Download an SQLite DB editor, open up your savefile, then go to the table "bankaccounts". Then look for the accounts with the most balance then hack the bank like normal.


Top
Offline   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic

All times are UTC-05:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Theme created by Miah with assistance from hyprnova