Last visit was: It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:25 am

All times are UTC-05:00

Post subject:C# String Parsing Helper ... I guess
    PostPosted:Sat May 17, 2008 6:32 am 

So im really bored and decided I wanted to code something. Sense im still learning( I know c/c++/C# syntax pretty well but I still lack the knowlege you gain in univ etc about performance and whatnot )
    I wanted to see if I was going in a decent direction with it.

Anywho, here it is. Be gentle( lol ).
    Code: